

Hindusthan College of Engineering And Technology Approved by AICTE, New Delhi and Accredited with 'A' Grade by NAAC (An Autonomous Institution, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai) Othakalmandapam Post, Coimbatore



Department of Management Sciences

Date: 12.03.2020

CONSTITUTION OF FIFTH BOARD OF STUDIES

S.No	Name of the Person	Department	Position
1	Dr. K.Samuvel	Professor& Head Department of Management Sciences	Chairman
2	Dr.V.R Nedunchezhian	Professor, KCT Business School	Academic Expert 1
3	Dr.Rupa Gunaseelan	Professor- HOD (i/C), BSMED, Bharathiar University, Coimbatore	Academic Expert 2
4	Dr. R.Krishnaveni	Professor, PSGIM, Coimbatore	University Nominee
5	Dr. M. Bhuvaneswari	Associate Professor, Department of Management Sciences	Member
6	Dr. S Kamala Saravanan	Associate Professor, Department of Management Sciences	Member
7	Dr.K.Nithyavathi	Associate Professor, Department of Management Sciences MBA	Member
8	MsV.Kanimozhi	Assistant Professor, Department of Management Sciences	Member
9	Ms. M. SOPNA	Assistant Professor, Department of Management Sciences	Member
10	Ms. J Annie Christy Beulah	Assistant Professor, Department of Management Sciences	Member
11	Mr. R. Praveen Kumar	Assistant Professor, Department of Management Sciences	Member
12	Mr. S. Rathina Pandian	Assistant Professor, Department of Management Sciences	Member
13	Dr.C V Madhusudhanan	Partner, KSR & Co, Coimbatore	Industrialist
14	Mr. S.Harikishore	Pappampatti (Po), Sulur, Coimbatore	Alumni



- 1. The Principal
- 2. Dean Academics
- 3. Controller of Examinations
- 4. All the Members of BoS

Chairman-BoS